The Parish of St Bartholomew, Yealmpton

The Church of England in Yealmpton

In the Diocese of Exeter

Welcome to our website!

Church Partnerships

St Bartholomew’s is a partner church with St Mary’s Church, Brixton, in a United Benefice served by the Priest-in-Charge, Revd Owen Murphy,

As Churches Together in Yealmpton we work with The Yealmpton Community Methodist Church throughout the year to give witness to our shared faith.

St Bartholomew’ s Current Mission Statement

Offering the Love of God to the community of Yealmpton!

We offer the Love of God through:

Come and join us!